Porsche Club of America - Milwaukee Region

Events

Events Calendar

View Category:  
« Feb March 2020 Apr »
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1
2
3
4
5
6:15pm Board meeting

6
7
Winter autocross at ...

8
9
10
11
12
5:00pm Audi club happy hour

13
14
8:30am Coffee Travelers -- Lucky Star, Burlington

15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Tech session at ...

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1 2 3 4
« Feb March 2020 Apr »
Thursday, March 5
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, March 7
Thursday, March 12
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 14
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, March 21
Saturday, April 4
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, April 18
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, April 23
Friday, April 24
DE instructor training (Drivers Education)
Saturday, April 25
Wednesday, April 29
Saturday, May 9
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 16
9:00 am
Sunday, May 17
Saturday, May 30
Cool Cars in Cool Places (Concours d'Elegance)
Sunday, June 21
Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Wednesday, June 24
Thursday, June 25
Friday, June 26
DE at Road Americe (Drivers Education)
Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 28
Region concours (Concours d'Elegance)
Sunday, July 19
Saturday, July 25
Sunday, August 16
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 5
Porsches at the Deer District (Concours d'Elegance)
Saturday, September 12
Garage tours (Tech Sessions)
Wednesday, September 16
Saturday, September 19
Sunday, September 20
Saturday, September 26
Food drive (Social)
Sunday, October 4
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cedarburg Oktoberfest (Concours d'Elegance)
Saturday, October 10
Saturday, October 24
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 14
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, December 12
8:30 am - 10:30 am

Club events can be broken down into the following categories. Select a category from the list to find out more information about related group events.