Events Calendar

View Category:  
« Jul August 2021 Sep »
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1
2
3
4
Treffen registration

5
Board meeting

6
7
Porscheplatz

8
Porscheplatz

9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Autocross at Road ...

23
24
25
26
27
28
Driving tour to ...

29
30
31
1 2 3 4
« Jul August 2021 Sep »
Wednesday, August 4
Treffen registration (Concours d'Elegance)
Thursday, August 5
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, August 7
Porscheplatz (Tech Sessions)
Sunday, August 8
Porscheplatz (Tech Sessions)
Sunday, August 22
Saturday, August 28
Thursday, September 2
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Friday, September 10
Saturday, September 11
Hoan Bridge to Bavarian Bierhaus (Concours d'Elegance)
Sunday, September 12
Friday, September 17
Sunday, September 19
Thursday, October 7
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Wednesday, October 13
Thursday, November 4
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Thursday, December 2
Board meeting (Club Meetings)
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Holiday party (Social)

Club events can be broken down into the following categories. Select a category from the list to find out more information about related group events.