Porsche Club of America - Milwaukee Region

Events

Social

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  Parade registration opens today at 11 am
Saturday, February 1, 2020
 10:30 am - 12:30 pmSocial committee meeting
Saturday, February 15, 2020
 8:30 am - 10:30 amCoffee Travelers -- Mimosa, Franklin
Saturday, February 22, 2020
 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm901 Casserole Challenge
Saturday, March 14, 2020
 8:30 am - 10:30 amCoffee Travelers -- Lucky Star, Burlington
Saturday, April 4, 2020
 8:30 am - 10:30 amCoffee Travelers
Saturday, April 18, 2020
 6:00 pm - 9:00 pmNew member meet and greet
Sunday, June 21, 2020
  Porsche Parade
Monday, June 22, 2020
  Porsche Parade
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  Porsche Parade
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  Porsche Parade
Thursday, June 25, 2020
  Porsche Parade
Friday, June 26, 2020
  Porsche Parade
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  Porsche Parade
Sunday, August 16, 2020
 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm60th anniversary region picnic
Saturday, September 19, 2020
  Braise Farm-to-Table dinner
Saturday, September 26, 2020
  Food drive
Saturday, October 24, 2020
 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm60th ann finale
Saturday, November 14, 2020
 8:30 am - 10:30 amCoffee Travelers
Saturday, December 12, 2020
 8:30 am - 10:30 amCoffee Travelers


Join fellow members and their guests for social events throughout the year. Our events sometimes include food but may also include short driving tours, picnics or casual car shows. Whatever the event, you're sure to have the opportunity to get to know other members and reconnect with those you've met before.

Contact Social Committee co-chairs Patty Murphy and Kim Zinda via email with your suggestions for social events.