Porsche Club of America - Milwaukee Region

Events

Tours

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 9, 2017
  Frank Lloyd Wright-Designed SC Johnson Campus & Wingspread
Friday, September 29, 2017
  Central Wis Region Lakeshore tour
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  Central Wis Region Lakeshore tour
Sunday, October 1, 2017
  Central Wis Region Lakeshore tour
Friday, October 13, 2017
  Driving tour Driftless region of SW Wis
Saturday, October 14, 2017
  Driving tour Driftless region of SW Wis
Sunday, October 15, 2017
  Driving tour Driftless region of SW Wis
Sunday, May 20, 2018
  Driving tour to Asheville
Monday, May 21, 2018
  Driving tour to Asheville
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  Driving tour to Asheville
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
  Driving tour to Asheville
Thursday, May 24, 2018
  Driving tour to Asheville
Friday, May 25, 2018
  Driving tour to Asheville
Saturday, May 26, 2018
  Driving tour to Asheville
Sunday, May 27, 2018
  Driving tour to Asheville



Like to drive your Porsche? Chances are that's why you bought it! The club offers interesting driving tours to give you a day of fun, exploring less-traveled country roads with a group of other like-minded drivers. Watch heads turn as we pass through small towns and communities as people see a line of Porsches, in all colors and models, come through.

Some tours include a stop for lunch and a side tour of an interesting museum or manufacturing location. Other times, the goal is simply to put some miles behind us and enjoy the open road, sunshine and each other's company.

Join the Tour committee to lend your ideas. Contact Tour Chair Al Wagner.

http://www.porschepark.org/images/red911s_1.jpg