Porsche Club of America - Milwaukee Region

Contact Us

We are interested in your opinion of our site and how it can be improved. Please take a few moments to let us know how we are doing and how we can better serve your needs.

Do you have a comment about this web site? Please use our Contact Form to send us a message!


2018 Pit Crew Officers

President

Tony Quebbemann

847-650-0981

edenapple@aol.com

Vice President

Jeff Chang

704-883-6440

jchang996@gmail.com

Secretary

Donna Daufenbach

262-695-2980

nebioblue99@gmail.com

Treasurer

Alan Bloom

414-540-0478

abloom@mcw.edu

Directors

Todd Ponath

414-731-3897

toddndebponath@hotmail.com

 

Tim White

414-801-1077

tswhite15@gmail.com

 

Greg Kizevic

414-352-6611

gkizevic@sbcglobal.net

 

Al Wagner

262-416-8503

alan.wagner@wi.rr.com

Steinlifters Online Newsletter

 Editor

Beverly Jurkowski

beverly.jurkowski@sbcglobal.net

Committee Chairs

Advertising

Jeff Chang

704-883-6440

jchang996@gmail.com

Autocross

Todd Flemming

414-217-9861

tvflem@yahoo.com

Chief DE Instructor

Ron Pace

920-459-1886

ronald.pace@kohler.com

Drivers Education

Todd Ponath/Matt Karls

608 516-5743

MilwaukeeDE@aol.com

Historian

Greg Kizevic

414-352-6611

gkizevic@sbcglobal.net

Insurance

Al Wagner

262-416-8503

alan.wagner@wi.rr.com

Membership

Donna Daufenbach

262-695-2990

nebioblue99@gmail.com

Rally

Bob Budecki

414-254-5112

rbudecki@att.net

Safety

Mike Schmitz

262 352-1877

mike.schmitz@milliman.com

Social Chair

Betty Arndt

414-559-9480

betty.arndt1@gmail.com

Technical

Dean Fabritz

262-376-0427

 

 

Chris Schuh

262-257-0678

chris@csmotorsports.net

Tech Session Chair

Mike Wiviott

414-759-8589

Michael.wiviott@gmail.com

Tours

Open

Webmaster/newsletter

Bev Jurkowski

414-232-4869

beverly.jurkowski@sbcglobal.net

Past Presidents

2017 President

Tony Quebbemann

See above

 

2015 - 2016 President

Donna Daufenbach

See above

 

2012 - 2014 President

George Kowalski

414-617-3619

caymans1021@gmail.com

2011 President

Rick Zinda

pcar968@gmail.com

2007 - 2010 President

Don Kiepert

414-303-1438

uber914@wi.rr.com

2006 President

Ron Pace

920-459-1886

ronald.pace@kohler.com

2004 - 2005 President

Dan Matre

414-774-2264

dmatre@wi.rr.com

2003 President

Ron Pace

920-459-1886

ronald.pace@kohler.com

2001 - 2002 President

Bob Shellman

262-227-1947

robertshellman@att.net


1960 - 1961     Bob Claypool

1962    Henry Hahn

1963 - 1964     Richard Gross

1965    James Stummeier

1966    Donald Walker

1967 - 1968     Terrence Mendini

1969 - 1970     John Haydon

1971 - 1973     Tom Weber

1974    Gregg Eisenhardt

1975    Elliot Papermaster

1976 - 1977     Jerry Nissen

1978 - 1979     Bob Schoessow

1980    Glen Eisenhardt

1981    Dan Certalic

1982 - 1983     Paul Randall

1984    Jim Nagel

1985    Peter Weis

1986    Terry Schieble

1987    Jim Kowske

1988    Don Michalets

1989 - 1990     Randy Hallenbeck

1991 - 1993     John Reilly

1994 - 1995     Gary Messing

1996 - 1996     Renee Messing

1998 - 1999     Scott Morrison

2000    Jamie Wilke

 

Zone 13 Rep Jack Stephensen Jack.stephensen@e-arc.com


Zone 13 contacts -- You can find contact and event information for all of the regions in Zone 13 at these links:

Blue Grass Region

Central Wisconsin Region

Chicago Region

Fox Valley Region

Kentucky Region

Lincoln Trail Region

Southern Indiana Region